I snagged this from Jenn…I haven’t done any memes lately!

What kind of soap is in your bathtub right now? Irish Spring and Lime/Verbena bodywash.

Do you have any watermelon in your refrigerator? Nope.
What would you change about your living room? Everything!  Mostly I’d be happy with a new couch.

Are the dishes in your dishwasher clean or dirty? I don’t own a dishwasher, but there are dirty dishes in the sink from dinner.
What is in your fridge? Some old leftovers, milk, various veggies and a whole bunch of condiments.

White or wheat bread? Wheat.

What is on top of your refrigerator? A box of macaroni and cheese, a few cleaning supplies, spray-on sunblock, Lipton iced tea mix, and a few things that I can’t see because I’m too short.
What color or design is on your shower curtain? Moons and stars.

How many plants are in your home? Three pothos.

Is your bed made right now? No, my hubbin’ is asleep right now.

Comet or Soft Scrub? Soft Scrub.

Is your closet organized? I don’t have a closet in my bedroom, but if I did it probably wouldn’t be organized.
Can you describe your flashlight? It’s small and black and plastic.
Do you drink out of glass or plastic most of the time at home? Glass, I hate plastic.
Do you have iced tea made in a pitcher right now? No, I don’t drink it very often.

If you have a garage, is it cluttered? Not only is it cluttered but there’s a stack of crap reaching the ceiling in one corner.  I have no idea what all is in that stack but I know it belongs in the garbage.

Curtains or blinds? Both.  I have curtains over all the windows and blinds on a couple that face the street.
How many pillows do you sleep with? One.

Do you sleep with any lights on at night? No.

How often do you vacuum? When my brown carpet starts turning tan from the dog hair.

Standard toothbrush or electric? Standard.

What color is your toothbrush? Right now, orange with red circles.
Do you have a welcome mat on your front porch? No, my dog would just drag it all over the yard.
What is in your oven right now? Racks.

Is there anything under your bed? Nope.
Chore you hate doing the most? Washing dishes and dusting.
What retro items are in your home? All sorts of junk.

Do you have a separate room that you use as an office? No, my computer/desk is in my livingroom.
How many mirrors are in your home? Three.  One in the bathroom, one in the livingroom and one in the craft room.

Do you have any hidden emergency money around your home? Usually, but it’s gone by the end of the week most times.
What color are your walls? Wood paneling in most of the house, but two shades of blue with one black wall in my bedroom and blue in the bathroom.
Do you keep any kind of protection weapons in your home? Not unless you count decorative swords as protection weapons.
What does your home smell like right now? Probably smoke, I can’t smell anything.
Favorite candle scent? Pumpkin spice or gardenia.
What kind of pickles (if any) are in your refrigerator right now? A jar of zesty dill Stackers.
What color is your favorite Bible? I don’t have a favorite bible.

Ever been on your roof? Yes, and I was terrified.
Do you own a stereo? Two.

How many TVs do you have? Two.

How many house phones? One.

Do you have a housekeeper? No, unless you consider me the housekeeper, in which case you may want to consider firing me for my poor workmanship.
What style do you decorate in? I don’t really have a style, I just collect things that I like the look of and jumble it all together.

Do you like solid colors in furniture or prints? Solid preferably, but I’m pretty happy with anything that looks clean and neat.

Is there a smoke detector in your home? No, but I really need to get one.
In case of fire, what are the items in your house which you’d grab if you only could make one quick trip? My pets (if they weren’t already out) and the box with my house title/insurance info in it.

