Jenn at Enjoying the ride tagged me! 

Crazy 8’s
8 things I’m passionate about

~My husband
~My pets
~My knitting
~Cooking
~My Family
~Giving to others
~Sex
~My friends

8 things I say often
~I love you
~Stop it Moxie!
~Hon, can you get me _____
~F*ck (Yes, I drop the F bomb a LOT)
~Wanna watch a movie?
~Be careful
~Have a good day at work
~See you this afternoon!

8 books I’ve read recently
~The Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks
~Storm Front (The Dresden Files book 1) by Jim Butcher
~Fool Moon (The Dresden Files book 2) by Jim Butcher
~Wilderness by Jim Morrison
~Love, Lucy by Lucille Ball
~Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling
~Chicken Soup for the Couples Soul by Various Authors
~Salem’s Lot by Stephen King

8 things I want to do before I die
~Renovate our house
~See the Dresden Dolls in concert again (preferably many times!)
~Visit Ireland
~Go to Disneyland
~Own a brand new car
~Still have my parents when I’m over 50
~Take my Hubbin’ to see the ocean
~Be confident enough to sell my crafts

8 songs I can listen to over and over again
~Anything by the Dresden Dolls
~Rhiannon by Fleetwood Mac
~Patience by Guns N Roses
~Mad World by Gary Jules
~Dragostea Din Tea by O-Zone
~Hurts so Good by John (Cougar) Mellencamp
~Under Pressure by Queen
~Sliver by Nirvana

8 things that attract me to my friends
~Honest
~Down to Earth
~Funny
~Honest
~Nice
~As drama free as possible (Or at least don’t include me in it)
~Honest
~Honest (Really…this is really really important to me)

8 things I’ve learned in the past year
~The plumbing in my house sucks, really bad
~I’m getting used to it just being me and Hubbin’ against the world
~Pressure cookers are fun
~My knitting skills have improved
~I have to depend on myself first and foremost
~I like a lot more vegetables than I used to
~Being alone isn’t always bad
~I’m not so much childfree as I am stupid-parent-free.  Bad parents make my eyes bleed.

8 people to tag
It’s a free for all, everybody’s tagged

