I was tagged by Jenn to share my thoughts on 2007, feel free to snag this and do it as well!

~ Start Copy ~ Rules :
1. Copy from “Start Copy” until “End of Copy”.
2. Before “End of Copy”, share your best memories of 2007 include your name and your URL blog.
3. Share this tag to your friends.

For me, the year 2007 had a lot of happiness (and hope for 2008). Happiness because i see my son, grow and grow day by day. I have a great husband. I met lots of new friends from around the world via blogging ^_^ – Juliana RW

The year 2007 has been a good year for me. Me and my husband had our 10th anniversary, my children are healthy, I got a new great-nephew, and I made a lot of new friends through blogging. ~ Mom Knows Everything

The year 2007, oh wow what a busy year this has been for my family but a lot of great memories. After a fast, busy, hectic long distance move for us we took a much needed summer vacation camping and hanging out on the beach. We had the time of our lives and didn’t want to see it come to an end but it had to and we are looking forward to going back next summer. What a year. My greatest memories are getting to spend this time with my husband and children. And blogging I can’t forget all the great friends I’ve made. I couldn’t ask for anything more. :0) Rantings of a Woman and Jabber Jaws

My best memories of 2007? I have so many. My kids are healthy, my boob isn’t full of cancer, my husband loves me, I love him, we are happy. I started this little blog I didn’t think anyone would read, through which I’ve made the most amazing friends. I have gotten to know my sis~in~law better, I’ve watched my niece and nephew born last year have their first birthdays. I gotta tell you, there is nothing sweeter than a baby’s first year of life. I am thankful that I was close enough to see carson often, and be a part of his life. I wish the same was true for all my nephews and my niece, but distance makes it impossible. I am blessed with an amazing family. I hope 2008 is as good a year, if not better. ~ enjoying the ride~

Every year, as the holidays approach and things get hectic (and to be honest, a little depressing) I look forward to the new year with hope that it will be better than the year before.  I get a little caught up in the stress to really look back and enjoy what I’ve experienced.  This year though, I’m grateful for many things.  This is our first year that we haven’t had to make a house payment.  The first year that we’ve not had to have a roommate to survive.  The first year that I’ve realised the importance of living for yourself and your loved ones instead of for everyone else.  I learned new crafts, started a new blog and met new people.  We got a new puppy who thinks the sun and moon lie in our ability to throw a ball.  I came to terms with some nasty childhood anger.  I learned once again that my husband will stand by me no matter what!  I grew.  This was a great year, and I’m going to be a little sad to leave it.  Christine, the Chaotic Crafter

~ End of Copy ~

