I was tagged by Jenn to do this meme.

1. Name one thing you do everyday.

– Check my email/go online. 
2. Name two things you wish you could learn.

– Spinning (yarn) on a wheel.

– How to do intarsia (knitting technique) properly!  (And learn how to love it, because I HATE it right now)
3. Name three things that remind you of your childhood.

Garbage Pail Kids (Loved those!)

Pop Beads

Teddy Ruxpin

4. Name four things you love to eat but rarely do.

– Cordial Cherries.  Most people I know hate them, but I love them!

– Crab.  I go to Laughlin for seafood buffet a couple times a year…LOVE crab!!!

– Fried Cabbage.  Sounds gross, tastes great, and my husband can’t stand the smell!

– Ben & Jerry’s Karamel Sutra.  So effin good, but so rich!

5. Name five things/people that make you feel good.

– Coffee with Hammie.

– Zombie movies.

– Knitting.

– My pets.

– Finding great deals on craft stuff!

I’m tagging Hammie, Midgie and Katia.

