Jenn tagged me with this meme.

Four jobs I’ve had:

1. Burger King
2. Temp for Mohave Mental Health
3. Book keeping at Farmers Insurance
4. Housekeeper

Four places I lived:
1. Kingman, AZ
2. Eureka, CA
3. Arcata, CA
4. McKinleyville, CA

Four movies I’ve watched over and over:
1. Labyrinth
2. Quills
3. A Knight’s Tale
4. Ghostworld

Four shows I watch:
1. Law & Order, SVU
2. Nip/Tuck
3. Survivor
4. Heroes

Four places I’ve been:
1. Las Vegas, NV
2. Laughlin, NV
3. Oatman, AZ
4. Zion Nat’l Park, UT

Four people who e-mail me regularly:
1. Dating spam-bots
2. Drug spam-bots
3. Knitting Daily
4. Penis enlargement spam-bots

Four favorite things to eat:
1. Crab
2. Chinese food
3. Pizza
4. Chocolate

Four places I’d rather be:
1. At a yarn store
2. At a spa
3. By the ocean
4. Camping

Four things I look forward to this new year:
1. Getting a new couch
2. Saving some cash (crossing fingers on this one!)
3. Learning new crafts
4. Maybe going on a vacation?

Four people to tag:
1. Hammie
2. Midgie
3. Knit-Witch
4. Anyone else who wants to!

