I’ve been so sick since last night.  I think I got a tummy bug or something because I woke up this morning feeling like I had a hangover and I fought the urge to throw up from about 5pm last night until about 5am this morning.  I finally felt a little better after I ran to the bathroom and spewed.  I was dangerously close to not making it and I have more of an issue with my own vom than ANYone else’s.  I still feel nasty, but nothing like before.

I went back to bed and slept most of the morning.  When I got up I checked my email and found out that my sister and brother in law’s dog Nipper had to be put down over the weekend.  They’ve had that dog forever and I was so sad when I read that they’d lost her.

I’m thinking today pretty much sucks.  I hope that tomorrow is better.

