Jenn sent me her answers to this meme via email and I decided I’d cheat and just post it to my blog.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE

My Great Aunt.

2 . WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?

Really cried, like gushing? I can’t even remember. Got a little teary-eyed? Probably last night.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?

Nah…I always envied those girls in high school with the big, swirly, neat handwriting.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?

Roast beef from a good deli.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?

Nope…don’t really want them either.

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?

Yeah, probably…though I’d more than likely get sick of all the whining.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A Lot?

What? No way; sarcasm is for assholes. (*wink*)

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS

Yep.

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?

No way. I do enough to endanger my health.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?

I’m really digging the new Strawberry Chex.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?

I almost never wear shoes that have laces. In the rare event that I do, no, I just push them off.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?

Not really.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?

Breyers Cherry Vanilla.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?

Their expression.

15. RED OR PINK?

Pink for media (mp3 players, ds, etc), red for everything else.

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?

My weight and my mouth.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?

My old dog Shaggy.

18. DO YOU WANT EVERYONE TO SEND THIS BACK TO YOU?

N/A since I’m posting this to my blog.

19. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?

Black shorts, no shoes.

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE ?

Cheese pizza last night (I think)

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?

One of our trees scraping the awning.

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?

Black.

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?

Gardenias, fresh bread and my hubbin’ after a shower.

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?

My mother in law.

25. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU?

Very much!

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?

Cooking challenges. That’s as close to sports as I care to be.

27. HAIR COLOR?

At the moment it’s a mix of dark and light brown, a little red and probably some grey.

28. EYE COLOR?

Poo brown.

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?

No way! I can’t even put eye drops in.

30. FAVORITE FOOD?

Crab…everyone knows that. A close second is a really well made lasagne.

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?

You can have both in the same movie! If that’s not good enough then Scary.

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?

We watched The Mist last night.

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?

Teal.

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?

Winter!

35. HUGS OR KISSES?

Both.

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?

Fresh warm brownies.

37. MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND?

Hammie?

38. LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND?

Not saying because it always hurts my feelings when someone posts my name to this question.

39. WHAT BOOK( s) ARE YOU READING NOW?

I’m between books.

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?

I don’t use a mouse pad, my mouse has a ball on top that moves.

41. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV.Last NIGHT?

The Mist (On DVD) and then Law & Order: SVU

42. FAVORITE SOUND?

Laughter.

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?

Beatles. I mainly hate the Rolling Stones because Mick Jagger gives me the fucking willies.

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?

Probably a couple of states.

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?

I can pinch people with my toes.

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?

In the same town I live now.

47. WHOSE ANSWERS ARE YOU LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING BACK?

Everyone’s of course!

AND, because I just checked Jenn’s blog again and I’m bored as hell, I’m stealing another meme from her. Heh.

Relationship Meme

1.How long have you been together?

12 years as of day before yesterday.

2.How long did you date?

11 months.

3.How old is he?

32.

4.Who said “I love you first”?

He did.

5.Who’s taller?

He is, by about 6 inches or so.

6.Who is smarter?

I say him, he says me…I guess it’s a tie.

7.Who does the laundry?

Me most of the time, him periodically.

8.Who does the dishes?

Again, me most of the time, him periodically.

9.Who sleeps on the right side of the bed?

He does.

10.Who pays the bills?

He makes the money, we both pay the bills.

11.Who mows the lawn?

We don’t have a lawn 😛

12.Who cooks dinner?

Me, when we don’t get take out.

13.Who is more stubborn?

Me, definitely.

14.Who kissed who first?

I kissed him.

15.Who asked who out?

Hmm….I guess he asked me out. I’d pawed all over him all night and when my friend and I took him home he asked me out.

16.Who proposed?

He did, in my parents kitchen.

17.Who is more sensitive?

Probably me.

