I was just browsing through one of my old photobucket accounts and came across a lot of older projects I did. They’re not so bad (especially for just starting out) but the picture quality is horrible. I’m not really thrilled with a lot of my pictures NOW, but these were just awful. Take a look:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Those were all taken with a camera that my friend Kara gave me. It was my first digital camera and I was just happy to have something to use to post pictures online with. It definitely served it’s purpose and it worked hard, for what I tried to make it do.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

These were from a slightly better camera. It was the first one I bought myself and the quality was a little better, but far from excellent lol.

The one I’ve got now isn’t top of the line either, but it’s the best one I’ve had yet. It’s a Polaroid 6.0 megapixel and it takes pretty clear photos. It’s also the first camera I’ve ever owned that can do macro and god do I love that feature.

One of these days I’ll be able to afford a big bad super camera, but for now mine does the trick. I originally started looking through old pictures to see if I could find one of the very first real crochet project I’d done, but I think it’s been lost in cyberland. Maybe I’ll steal over to my mom’s this weekend and take a picture of it.

