I have been tagged by Jenn for the ABC of Me Meme.

**Make sure you pay attention to the letter “T” cause I may be tagging you!**

A. Attached or Single? Attached
B. Best Friend? My husband and Hammie (Jenn and Jennifer and Jen online!)
C. Cake or pie? Coconut cake!
D. Day of choice? Friday
E. Essential item? My laptop/a computer
F. Favorite color? Purple and teal
G. Gummy bears or worms? Worms
H. Home town? Kingman, AZ (but my heart is in Eureka, CA!)
I. Favorite indulgence? Crab! (I only have it once or twice a year)
J. January or July? January! July is way too freakin’ hot!
K. Kids? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
L. Life isn’t complete without? Laughter
M. Marriage date? February 7, 1997
N. Number of brothers and sisters? 4 sisters, 1 brother, 1 step-brother; all different parents.
O. Oranges or Apples? Oranges
P. Phobias? Spiders, large moths, losing my husband.
Q. Quotes? In life you’re going to step on a few toes; what matters is how gracefully you do so.
R. Reasons to smile? There’s a million reasons, too many to name!
S. Season of choice? Winter
T. Tag 5 people: Hammie, Katia, Midgie, Jennifer (You guys DON’T have to do this if you don’t feel like it!)
U. Unknown fact about me? When I’m really really tired I moan in my sleep. Loudly. Some people think it sounds like sex noises, some people think it sounds like I’m being hurt.
V. Vegetable? My favorites are corn on the cob, brussels sprouts and butternut squash.
W. Worst habit? Smoking
X. X-ray or Ultrasound? Neither?
Y. Your favorite food? Crab, crab rangoons, General Tso’s, eggrolls (Chinese in general)
Z. Zodiac sign? Taurus
Z. Which zoo animal is your favorite? Monkeys and apes

